I want to take my blog to the next level #Blogchatter

I was tagged by Srikanth to write this post. And with this post I am taking my 2016 to a track I always wanted to tread. Have a Wonderful Wednesday peeps!

 

I became sick of Facebook and came over to Twitter in 2014. My supervisor at office also had a role to play in getting me hooked to Twitter. Twitter is a good place. A wonderful platform; I have met few wonderful people online though my judgement about them really existing is clouded, actually I want to keep it clouded. Twitter helped me revive my hobby for writing poems. It has given me a few men to think about too. Yeah, some serious crushes you see!!! One man among them is today my inspiration for writing. He in a good capacity inspires me to write and has no clue about the fact that I exist.

And then I discovered #Blogchatter. These guys are awesome! They are so freaking high on blogging!  So, having only dreamt of building my own blog, because, I am too lazy , I decided to take leap of faith in them and became a part of BlogBuddy. Looking forward to get myself high on blogging, I now tag Jaibala to write her take on the topic.

I want to take my blog to the next level with Blogchatter

10 Comments

    1. You think so? I was taking a look at other ‘I want to…’ posts and I found everyone instilled with solid purposes. But Thanks! All the more.

      I did a try with the prompt too. *greedy to share*

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply

